“Taste & See” ~ A Bible-based Mentoring Group

Do you want to be part of a group with others who want to grow deeper in their friendship with Jesus
--people who are hungry for more of Him?

Would you like to be inspired and encouraged each week and to encourage others?

taste and see bible based mentoring group victoria munro mentor photoThough I’ve led many face-to-face groups over the years, I’ve often dreamed of an online, group that’s easy for everyone, and gives us the encouragement and support we need. I trust that “Taste and See,” our Bible-based mentoring group will be all of that for you and more!

The name, which many of you chose, is from Psalm 34:8, “Taste and see that the Lord is good; Blessed is the man who trusts in Him!”

I’m excited about this group! We’ll cover real-world topics from a biblical perspective. It will be hosted in a private Facebook group.

I’ll share, we’ll have time for Q & A. You can ask your questions then too, make comments, and address other’s questions and comments. Between us, we have a rich repertoire of experience and knowledge. We can share, encourage, and offer ideas and answers! And if you miss the group, it will be recorded, so you can watch it later.

September 24th - 28th

9 am PT/10 am MT/11 am CT/noon ET

Participate, Learn, & Grow deeper in your friendship with Jesus

taste and see bible mentoring group honey for your soul 5 day outline of topics
honey for your soul taste and see facebook challenge page divider

Download The Handouts & Notes For Each Day

(click on the link below to view and download)

Day 1:

Three Deadly Lies We Often Believe, without even knowing it!

Day 2:

Experience More of God’s Immense Love for You!
~ You are loved, chosen, and adopted into God’s family!

Day 3:

Discover and Rightly Use Your Authority in Christ!
~ How to use your words to heal not harm.

Day 4:

Experience the Supernatural Power of God’s Word
~ Way more than a ‘good book!’

Day 5:

Find, Follow and Fulfill Your Divine Destiny!
~ Overcome obstacles along the way, confront regret and disappointment.